Everett Police Headquarters
45 Elm Street
Everett, MA. 02149
Phone: (617) 394-2120
Fax: (617)394-2379

RESERVED AREA


Quick Links:


Select Link Below to Download Free Document Viewers & Plugin


Install Mobile Apps:

android_app
iphone_app

Related Links:

FBI Most Wanted
Mass Most Wanted
State Police Most Wanted

National Sex Offender Search
Executive Office of Public Safety and Security
Amber Alerts
Missing and Exploited Children
National Incident Management System FEMA

 
 

Lieutenant Liaison Program

Please choose one of the six wards where your street is located. There is a 'street map' link below which may assist you locating your street.

Ward 1

view map

Lt Neil Burke

neil.burke@cityofeverett.org

Ward 2

view map

Lt James Gabriel

james.gabriel@cityofeverett.org

Ward 3

view map

Lt John Cristiano

john.cristiano@cityofeverett.org

 

Ward 4

view map

Lt Joseph Internicola

joseph.internicola@cityofeverett.org

Ward 5

view map

Lt Richard Gamby

richard.gamby@cityofeverett.org

Ward 6

view map

Lt Demitri Omalley

demitri.omalley@cityofeverett.org

Download Flyer Here